Harmonie –
Schiene

Customer: Orthos GmbH
Brand/product: HarmonieSchiene | Medicine
Range of operations: Specialist market and consumers

In addition to customer care in above-the-line communications for a responsive website, we publish a dedicated corporate magazine for Orthos GmbH with a focus on the product HarmonieSchiene – a virtually invisible aligner. The magazine is available for distribution in around 3,500 dental practices. The edition has a circulation of 20,000 copies. We intend to increase circulation, expand distribution channels and integrate advertising partners with the aim of securing refinancing options for the project.

By including specialist topics on dental health, cosmetic dentistry and dentistry in general, in addition to conveying product-specific and editorial content, the aim of the magazine is to enhance customer retention between dental practitioners and manufacturers of orthodontic products.

The entire magazine including the editorial content is published in-house. Although only issued as a quarterly, the response to the magazine was so overwhelming that we had to increase the circulation from 15,000 to 20,000 copies within a span of just one year.

It’s great to see things work out.

Harmonie –
Schiene

Kunde: Orthos GmbH
Marke/Produkt: Harmonieschiene | Medizin
Arbeitsbereiche: Fachmarkt und Consumer

Neben der Betreuung der klassischen Kommunikation bei der Erstellung einer responsiven Website, realisieren wir für die Orthos GmbH mit Focus auf das Produkt HarmonieSchiene – eine nahezu unsichtbare Zahnschiene – ein eigenes Corporate Publishing Magazin. Das Magazin wird in ca. 3500 Zahnarztpraxen vertrieben und hat eine Auflage von 20.000 Stck. In der Planung ist eine Steigerung der Auflage, Ausbau der Vertriebswege, Einbindung von Werbepartnern und damit eine Re-finanzierung des Objektes.

Das Magazin dient der Kundenbindung zwischen Zahnarzt und KFO-Hersteller, sowie als Consumer-Marketing Instrument, da neben fachspezifischen Themen rund um Gesundheit, Schönheit, Zahnmedizin auch produktspezifische Inhalte werblich und redaktionell vermittelt werden.

Das Magazin wird komplett in-house erstellt inkl. redaktioneller Inhalte. Die Resonanz auf das Magazin ist dergestalt, das wir innerhalb von nur einem Jahr bei quartalsmäßigem Erscheinen  die Auflage von 15.000 Stck auf 20.000 erhöht haben.

Schön ist…wenn’s funktioniert.